Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GAUPNE SKULE OG UNGDOMSKORPS

ORG. NO. 983989918Active

Musikkorps.

Active board seats
7
Documented funding records
24
Ring

The organisation

Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
November 21, 1966
Registered
Mar 26, 2003
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,375.22 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,489.51 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,936.27 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 23,634 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,397.86 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 25,993 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,851.59 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,955 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,386.6 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,434 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 39,655 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,760.99 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,978.7 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,002.12 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,686.47 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,803.69 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,828.9 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,431.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,549.55 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,802.27 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,496.6 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,602.92 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,819.75 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2021: Total 83,475.6 NOK
  25. 2022: Total 36,806.59 NOK
  26. 2023: Total 52,390.86 NOK
  27. 2024: Total 51,570.27 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Postal Address

c/o Tove Mette Solhaug, Øyane 3A
6868 GAUPNE

Email

Tools