Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BJØRNDAL IDRETTSFORENING

ORG. NO. 983949975OSLOActive

Idrettsforening.

Subunits
1
Employees
5
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Seterbråtveien 4
1271 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
March 21, 1996
Registered
Dec 19, 2001
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jan 10, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 126,369.23 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 148,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 152,169.7 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 491,851 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,530,383 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 156,033.53 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 457,058 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 516,559 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 125,454.76 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 426,545 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,373,275 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 130,860.12 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 327,558 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,916,268 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 146,049.74 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 286,989 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,203,743 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  18. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 145,365.24 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 340,289.43 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  20. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 143,476.33 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 141,955.9 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 119,014.67 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 102,162.41 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 86,440.62 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 82,999.08 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 84,336.91 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 92,119.57 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 91,920.34 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 67,684.73 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 59,728.34 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  31. 2019: Total 483,765.76 NOK
  32. 2021: Total 1,636,781.74 NOK
  33. 2022: Total 2,374,686.12 NOK
  34. 2023: Total 1,925,274.76 NOK
  35. 2024: Total 1,129,650.53 NOK
  36. 2025: Total 2,174,403.7 NOK
  37. 2026: Total 274,369.23 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Board member
1 other roles
Ali Hashi(1984)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
Service Providers
Auditor
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

How Companybook understands BJØRNDAL IDRETTSFORENING

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 100% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Seterbråtveien 4
1271 OSLO

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Jun 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → (tom)

Hiring signal

Ansatte: (tom) → 5

Tools