Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ASKER & BÆRUM TAMILSKE FORENING

ORG. NO. 983896871RYKKINNActive

Forening med hensikt å være et sosialt nettverk og en møteplass for Sri lankiske tamiler som bor i Asker og Bærum. Gjennom forskjellige aktiviteter og arrangementer har foreningen som formål å gjennoppleve vår kultur og tradisjoner. Asker og Bærum Tamil Arivalayam, Asker og Bærum tamilske sportsklubb.

Active board seats
7
Revenue
231k NOK2003
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Sivananthan Kanapathipillai, Stian Kristensens vei 34
1348 RYKKINN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
7

Register details

Founded
July 17, 1994
Registered
May 6, 2003
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2020–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 122.56 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 203.35 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 221.9 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 316.05 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 278.25 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 331.24 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 202.65 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Financial statements
2003
Revenue2003
231 k
Operating profit2003
14 k
Equity2003
−5 k
EBITDA2003
14 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2003
Revenue231 k NOK
Operating profit14 k NOK
Net profit14 k NOK
Equity−5 k NOK
Total liabilities5 k NOK
Operating margin6.1%
Equity ratio–

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Sivananthan Kanapathipillai, Stian Kristensens vei 34
1348 RYKKINN

View map
Email

Tools