LEIT
Grantor not stated
Source award
1,125,225 NOK
GrantsJun 12, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Konsulenttjenester innen næringslivet samt å kjøpe/selge/forvalte fast eiendom.
LEIT · 1,125,225 NOK
Grant · Award date:
PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 0 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.5 m NOK | 728 k NOK | 329 k NOK | 795 k NOK | 214 k NOK | −73.1% | |
| Operating profit | 1.4 m NOK | 490 k NOK | −38 k NOK | 554 k NOK | 16 k NOK | −97.1% | |
| Net profit | 1.5 m NOK | 305 k NOK | 68 k NOK | 425 k NOK | −132 k NOK | −131.1% | |
| Equity | 1.5 m NOK | 1.8 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | −5.7% | |
| Total liabilities | 1 m NOK | 666 k NOK | 476 k NOK | 102 k NOK | 16 k NOK | −84.3% | |
| Operating margin | 88.6% | 67.3% | -11.6% | 69.7% | 7.5% | −89.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 59.5% | 73.3% | 80.0% | 95.8% | 99.3% | +3.7% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
1,125,225 NOK
GrantsJun 12, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
LEIT · 1,125,225 NOK
Grant · Award date:
PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 0 NOK
Grant · Award date: