Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ENERGY&MANAGEMENT AS

ORG. NO. 983880525JARActive

Konsulenttjenester innen næringslivet samt å kjøpe/selge/forvalte fast eiendom.

Revenue
214k NOK2025
Operating profit
16k NOK2025

Company information

V/ Anne Grete Ellingsen, Capralhaugen 79
1358 JAR
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. LEIT · 1,125,225 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 0 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 12, 2001
Registered
Nov 12, 2001
Articles Date
Nov 26, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002002–202524 years
Revenue2025
214 k−73.1%
Operating profit2025
16 k−97.1%
Equity2025
2.2 m−5.7%
EBITDA2025
22 k−96.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue1.5 m NOK728 k NOK329 k NOK795 k NOK214 k NOK−73.1%
Operating profit1.4 m NOK490 k NOK−38 k NOK554 k NOK16 k NOK−97.1%
Net profit1.5 m NOK305 k NOK68 k NOK425 k NOK−132 k NOK−131.1%
Equity1.5 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.2 m NOK−5.7%
Total liabilities1 m NOK666 k NOK476 k NOK102 k NOK16 k NOK−84.3%
Operating margin88.6%67.3%-11.6%69.7%7.5%−89.3%
Equity ratio59.5%73.3%80.0%95.8%99.3%+3.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
1,125,225 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • LEIT1,125,225 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

LEIT

Grantor not stated

Source award

1,125,225 NOK

GrantsJun 12, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Nov 25, 2019–Jun 12, 2020
Public support

LEIT · 1,125,225 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H2020 · 0 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools