Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

UNGE HØYRES LANDSFORBUND

ORG. NO. 983555225OSLOActive

Partipolitisk Organisasjon.

Subunits
1
Employees
6
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Stortingsgata 20
0161 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i partipolitiske organisasjoner(94.920)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8
Sub-units
1
Owned entities
1

Register details

Founded
February 21, 1922
Registered
Aug 6, 2001
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 16, 2009
ICNPO
Politiske organisasjoner

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,405,009 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  2. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 577,933 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 7,833,195 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 675,469 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,413,457 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 528,201 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,063,441 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 510,118 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,118,801 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 537,548 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,208,859 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 548,746.01 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2021: Total 3,746,407 NOK
  14. 2022: Total 3,628,919 NOK
  15. 2023: Total 3,591,642 NOK
  16. 2024: Total 4,088,926 NOK
  17. 2025: Total 8,411,128 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 22, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Oda Skaug(2005)
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Owned entities (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

How Companybook understands UNGE HØYRES LANDSFORBUND

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 5, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 5, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Stortingsgata 20
0161 OSLO

View map
Postal Address

Postboks 1352 Vika
0113 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jul 14, 2026–Aug 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 5 → 6

leadership

Tools