Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JOHNSBRÅTEN KREATIV KOMPETANSE

ORG. NO. 983202209GRIMOActive

Konsulent- og rådgivningstjenester innen økonomi, regnskap, revisjon, skatt og avgift, handel og kontor, informasjons- og kommunikasjonsteknologi, samt prosjekt- og ideutvikling og dertil hørende aktiviteter. Dyrking og fordeling av frukt, bær og andre landbruksprodukter. Dyrehold. Skogsdrift, vedproduksjon og annen treforedling. Andre produkter og tjenester knyttet til gardsdrift.

Subunits
1
Roles
1
Kart

Company information

c/o Terje Johnsbråten, Tronesvegen 68
5777 GRIMO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)+ Dyrking av kjernefrukter og steinfrukter
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Apr 17, 2001
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
ULLENSVANG
Registered
April 17, 2001
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
8,520 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd8,520 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

8,520 NOK

Grants2023 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools