EVJE SKOLES MUSIKKORPS
ORG. NO. 983182488GJETTUMActive
Musikkorps.
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 30
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- March 5, 1913
- Registered
- May 21, 2001
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Feb 28, 2009
- ICNPO
- Barne- og ungdomsorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,452.99 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,547.93 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,703 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,941.36 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 70,288 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 100,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 49,110.56 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 45,821 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,211.26 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 42,011 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 15,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,249.72 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 27,716 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 191,260 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,612.98 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 52,706.02 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,694.91 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,229.38 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 96,596.12 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 93,517.96 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 103,160.89 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 96,261.27 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 36,660.39 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 44,259.56 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,537.41 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,484.08 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,761.9 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 77,400.93 NOK
- 2021: Total 241,225.72 NOK
- 2022: Total 80,222.26 NOK
- 2023: Total 94,931.56 NOK
- 2024: Total 209,229.36 NOK
- 2025: Total 43,250.93 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of EVJE SKOLES MUSIKKORPS
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
Evjebakken 20
1346 GJETTUM
View map
Email