Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SON BILSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 982781825VESTBYActive

Bilverksted samt salg av utstyr, deler og rekvisita, utleie av biler og tilhengere, turbiltransport og deltagelse i andre selskaper.

Revenue
7.3 m NOK2024
Operating profit
359k NOK2024
RingKart

Company information

Hauerveien 55
1542 VESTBY
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Passasjertransport utenom rutetabell(49.320)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Bostyrer: Ukjent

  2. Tvangsavvikling endret

  3. Ny Revisor: BDO AS

  4. Tvangsavvikling endret

  5. Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 20, 2000
Registered
Jan 3, 2001
Articles Date
Feb 22, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,675,0002001–202424 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
7.3 m+21.0%
Operating profit2024
359 k−64.2%
Equity2024
1.1 m+49.5%
EBITDA2024
402 k−62.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20202021202220232024Change
Revenue4.4 m NOK4.2 m NOK4.2 m NOK6 m NOK7.3 m NOK+21.0%
Operating profit181 k NOK117 k NOK−571 k NOK1 m NOK359 k NOK−64.2%
Net profit174 k NOK112 k NOK−576 k NOK1 m NOK352 k NOK−64.8%
Equity201 k NOK313 k NOK−264 k NOK737 k NOK1.1 m NOK+49.5%
Total liabilities2.7 m NOK2.6 m NOK2.7 m NOK2.6 m NOK1.6 m NOK−36.9%
Operating margin4.1%2.8%-13.7%16.7%4.9%−70.4%
Equity ratio7.0%10.6%-10.8%22.3%40.6%+81.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
5 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
103,855 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering73,834 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)30,021 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

73,834 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

30,021 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 4, 2026–Jun 19, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Bostyrer: Ukjent

financials

Tvangsavvikling endret

leadership

Ny Revisor: BDO AS

financials

Tvangsavvikling endret

leadership

Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

Tools