Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ESPEVÆR HANDEL AS

ORG. NO. 982779316ESPEVÆRActive

Butikkhandel med dagligvarer og bunkers.

Employees
7
Revenue
8.5 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Espeværvegen 6
5444 ESPEVÆR
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler(47.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  4. Godkjente årsregnskap

  5. Bedriftsutvikling og investering · 27,200 NOK

    Scheme 1000032048

    Grantor: KOMPETANSESENTER FOR DISTRIKTSUTVIKLING

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 5, 2000
Registered
Jan 3, 2001
Articles Date
Dec 5, 2000
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 250,0002001–202525 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
8.5 m+10.4%
Operating profit2025
429 k+72.3%
Equity2025
349 k+4885.7%
EBITDA2025
527 k+46.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue8.5 m NOK7.9 m NOK8.2 m NOK7.7 m NOK8.5 m NOK+10.4%
Operating profit−125 k NOK−207 k NOK−221 k NOK249 k NOK429 k NOK+72.3%
Net profit−124 k NOK−240 k NOK−264 k NOK207 k NOK343 k NOK+65.7%
Equity304 k NOK64 k NOK−200 k NOK7 k NOK349 k NOK+4885.7%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.5 m NOK−8.9%
Operating margin-1.5%-2.6%-2.7%3.2%5.0%+56.0%
Equity ratio13.9%3.9%-12.4%0.4%18.5%+4379.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
26,581 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering26,581 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

26,581 NOK

GrantsJun 12, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 48
5444 ESPEVÆR

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 19, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Public support

Bedriftsutvikling og investering · 27,200 NOK

Scheme 1000032048

Grantor: KOMPETANSESENTER FOR DISTRIKTSUTVIKLING

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools