NIDARVOLL UNGDOMSKORPS
ORG. NO. 982755425Active
Musikkorps.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 8
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
Register details
- Founded
- August 30, 1968
- Registered
- Oct 24, 2001
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Mar 24, 2009
- ICNPO
- Kunst og kultur
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2010–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,798.03 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,369.62 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,902 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 40,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,807.98 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 19,683 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,337.47 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,296 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,037.54 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,077 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,072.87 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 309.4 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 975.8 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 256.76 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 353.9 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 918 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,143.5 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,505.8 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,693.4 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,746.4 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,686 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,873.4 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Total 10,114.54 NOK
- 2023: Total 22,633.47 NOK
- 2024: Total 25,490.98 NOK
- 2025: Total 73,271.62 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Erlend Einskar Ellevsen(1995)
Jørgen Moseid Ulven(2006)
Stine Kylling Mauring(1998)
CAJSA RYRFORS WIEN(1998)
Eirik Myra(1999)
Marie Bratteng(2005)
Johan Ystebø Solberg(2001)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 7, 2026
leadership
leadership