Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VALLHALL FOTBALLHALL DRIFT AS

ORG. NO. 982100208OSLOActive

Salg av administrative tjenester, inn- og utleie av lokaler, samt enhver virksomhet som står i forbindelse med dette.

Employees
9
Revenue
15.3 m NOK2025

Company information

Dronning Margretes vei 11
0663 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av idrettsanlegg(93.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 11 → 9

  2. Ansatte: 10 → 11

  3. Støtte til undersøkelser og rådgivingstjenester som angår miljøvern og energi · 197,500 NOK

    Scheme 1000000472

    Grantor: ENOVA SF

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 7,081 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 16,681 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 1, 2000
Registered
Jun 16, 2000
Articles Date
Apr 1, 2000
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 501,0002000–202526 years
Revenue2025
15.3 m+1.2%
Operating profit2025
730 k+328.1%
Equity2025
1.6 m+56.8%
EBITDA2025
824 k+464.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue9.8 m NOK14 m NOK14.3 m NOK15.2 m NOK15.3 m NOK+1.2%
Operating profit51 k NOK−82 k NOK−386 k NOK−320 k NOK730 k NOK+328.1%
Net profit38 k NOK14 k NOK11 k NOK9 k NOK578 k NOK+6322.2%
Equity984 k NOK998 k NOK1 m NOK1 m NOK1.6 m NOK+56.8%
Total liabilities10.3 m NOK13.5 m NOK13.4 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.3 m NOK+8.8%
Operating margin0.5%-0.6%-2.7%-2.1%4.8%+325.3%
Equity ratio8.7%6.9%7.0%45.6%54.7%+19.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

3 parent companies · 2 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
23,762 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil23,762 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,081 NOK

GrantsJun 29, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,681 NOK

GrantsJun 27, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 6438 Etterstad
0605 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 27, 2022–Jun 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 9

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 11

Public support

Støtte til undersøkelser og rådgivingstjenester som angår miljøvern og energi · 197,500 NOK

Scheme 1000000472

Grantor: ENOVA SF

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 7,081 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 16,681 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools