Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ANJA GABRIELSEN

ORG. NO. 981955625KRISTIANSAND SActive

Frisørsalong med salg av div. frisørprodukter.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Skonnerteveien 22
4624 KRISTIANSAND S
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 6,468 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,825 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,993 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
May 15, 2000
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
26,286 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)19,818 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering6,468 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,468 NOK

GrantsJun 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,825 NOK

GrantsMay 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,993 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Jun 24, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 6,468 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,825 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,993 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools