KYSTLAGET HORNELEN
ORG. NO. 981629965KJØLSDALENActive
Formidling av kystkultur gjennom vern og bruk.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 12
Structure
- Chair
- SIGMUND LARSEN
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- May 15, 1993
- Registered
- Nov 17, 2014
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2017–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 555.1 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 804.3 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 752.3 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 995.83 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,134 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 914.01 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,557 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 803.73 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 988.5 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 903.09 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 885.62 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 528.4 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Total 3,471.01 NOK
- 2023: Total 3,129.83 NOK
Board and Management
Board
SIGMUND LARSEN(1952)
Board member
1 other rolesLars Olav Rylandsholm(1947)
Helge Karsten Hauge(1951)
Jan Kåre Garshol(1957)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details