Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FRYDENLUND OPTIMAL AKUPUNKTUR

ORG. NO. 981549775OSLOActive

Akupunktur og helsetjenester knyttet til dette.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingNettsideKart

Company information

c/o Ole Jørgen Frydenlund, Klinikk 10 A, Sørkedalsveien 10A
0369 OSLO
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Aktiviteter innenfor tradisjonell, komplementær og alternativ medisin(86.960)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 14,313 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 8,670 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,732 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Feb 16, 2000
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands FRYDENLUND OPTIMAL AKUPUNKTUR

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 93% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Oct 11, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
14,313 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)14,313 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,313 NOK

GrantsMar 22, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Ole Jørgen Frydenlund, Bokfinken 8B
1448 DRØBAK

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Mar 22, 2021
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 14,313 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 8,670 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,732 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools