AMMERUD SKOLES MUSIKKORPS
ORG. NO. 981469895OSLOActive
Musikkorps.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 6
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Bente Midtskogen
- Board seats
- 6
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- December 13, 1996
- Registered
- Feb 23, 2000
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,982.56 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,042.72 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 126,991 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 95,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,738.99 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 61,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 34,871.69 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 104,841 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 20,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,617.87 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 70,465 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 50,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,263.53 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 76,917 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 72,415 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,218.4 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 81,176.32 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,031.4 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,456.7 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,688.85 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,442.89 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,910.16 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,777.65 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,459.63 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,821.23 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,067.03 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,335.66 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,629.77 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 119,207.72 NOK
- 2021: Total 172,595.53 NOK
- 2022: Total 146,082.87 NOK
- 2023: Total 159,712.69 NOK
- 2024: Total 93,738.99 NOK
- 2025: Total 253,033.72 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Bente Midtskogen(1975)
Board member
2 other rolesLilly Sofie Ottesen(1973)
Gina Foseid Aakre(1980)
Siri Behrendt(1975)
MORTEN KLØW(1984)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Financial statements
2002
Revenue2002
1 m
Operating profit2002
59 k
Equity2002
399 k
EBITDA2002
59 k
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2002 | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 1 m NOK |
| Operating profit | 59 k NOK |
| Net profit | 69 k NOK |
| Equity | 399 k NOK |
| Total liabilities | NOK 0 |
| Operating margin | 5.8% |
| Equity ratio | 100.3% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Organisation details
Registered address
Ammerud Skole, Ammerudveien 49
0958 OSLO
View map
Postal Address
Postboks 106 Grorud
0905 OSLO
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 2
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 13, 2026
leadership
Fratrådt Styremedlem: June Ingeborg Henriksen
leadership
Ny Styremedlem: Birgitte Christine Glette