Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SCANDINAVIAN OUTDOOR AS

ORG. NO. 981447395ULNESActive

Virksomheter i forbindelse med artikkelskriving, fotografering, guiding, konsulent i utvikling av utstyr (frilufts-) samt bokprosjekter og hva hermed tilhører.

Revenue
2.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
5k NOK2025

Company information

Panoramavegen 207
2918 ULNES
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Fotografvirksomhet(74.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 23, 1999
Registered
Jan 14, 2000
Articles Date
Jun 29, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002000–202526 years
Revenue2025
2.8 m+1.1%
Operating profit2025
5 k−88.9%
Equity2025
385 k−9.4%
EBITDA2025
87 k−35.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.3 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.4 m NOK2.7 m NOK2.8 m NOK+1.1%
Operating profit−65 k NOK3 k NOK29 k NOK45 k NOK5 k NOK−88.9%
Net profit−67 k NOK4 k NOK28 k NOK37 k NOK−40 k NOK−208.1%
Equity356 k NOK360 k NOK388 k NOK425 k NOK385 k NOK−9.4%
Total liabilities563 k NOK454 k NOK315 k NOK541 k NOK357 k NOK−34.0%
Operating margin-2.8%0.1%1.2%1.7%0.2%−89.0%
Equity ratio38.7%44.2%55.3%44.0%51.9%+17.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
YNGVE ASK(1976)(70%)
Chair
1 other roles
IDA ASK(1985)(30%)
Board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
71,608 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering42,695 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)28,913 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

42,695 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,381 NOK

GrantsMay 28, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,532 NOK

GrantsApr 24, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

co/ Regnskapsførerene i Grenland AS, Postboks 1122
3905 PORSGRUNN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,292.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools