Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KA LANDBRUK MARKER AS

ORG. NO. 981407156ØRJEActive

Jord- og skogbruksdrift. Handel samt investering i andre selskaper.

Employees
14
Revenue
22.3 m NOK2025

Company information

Kirkeby
1870 ØRJE
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dyrking av korn, unntatt ris, belgvekster og oljeholdige vekster(01.110)+ Avvirkning
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 13 → 14

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 26, 1999
Registered
Jan 28, 2000
Articles Date
Jan 15, 2000
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002000–202526 years
Revenue2025
22.3 m+29.5%
Operating profit2025
1.9 m+496.2%
Equity2025
4.5 m+44.9%
EBITDA2025
2.2 m+237.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue14.6 m NOK16.5 m NOK15.5 m NOK17.2 m NOK22.3 m NOK+29.5%
Operating profit−263 k NOK681 k NOK980 k NOK314 k NOK1.9 m NOK+496.2%
Net profit−230 k NOK547 k NOK722 k NOK264 k NOK1.4 m NOK+426.1%
Equity1.6 m NOK2.1 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.1 m NOK4.5 m NOK+44.9%
Total liabilities5.3 m NOK7.3 m NOK5 m NOK3.6 m NOK5.3 m NOK+45.9%
Operating margin-1.8%4.1%6.3%1.8%8.4%+360.3%
Equity ratio22.6%22.3%36.2%46.0%45.8%−0.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
GJERMUND ØISTAD(1974)(50%)
Board member
4 other roles
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
1,299,489 NOK
2 registered records1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd1,299,489 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

1,299,489 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

266,150 NOK

Grants2025 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Mar 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 14

Tools