Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VINDAFJORD RØDE KORS LOKALFORENING

ORG. NO. 981304136VIKEDALActive

Lokalforening av Røde Kors.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
22
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Bjørkelunden 4
5583 VIKEDAL
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Ambulansetransport unntatt luftambulanse(86.921)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
February 11, 1999
Registered
Dec 10, 1999
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jan 15, 2009
ICNPO
Andre helsetjenester
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 32,067.74 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,841 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,960.26 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,068 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,034 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,735.89 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,575.58 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,076.66 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,562 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 46,632.37 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,966.46 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,539.77 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,831.99 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,995.66 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,404.55 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,089.47 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,260.33 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,596.03 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,609.03 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,399.25 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,878.85 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,461.8 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2022: Total 41,638.66 NOK
  24. 2025: Total 55,062.26 NOK
  25. 2026: Total 34,908.74 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Bjørkelunden 4
5583 VIKEDAL

View map
Postal Address

c/o Tor Kenneth Strømland, Saudavegen 5068
5583 VIKEDAL

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Mar 18, 2026
leadership

Tools