BJELLAND SKYTTERLAG
ORG. NO. 981302346BJELLANDActive
Skytterlag. Drift av skytebane/skytterlag. Dette er blant annet opplæring, trening, konkurraser osv.
- Active board seats
- 4
- Documented funding records
- 28
Structure
- Chair
- ALF TORE ÅSAN
- Board seats
- 4
- Owned entities
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- December 31, 1875
- Registered
- Dec 21, 1999
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Mar 30, 2009
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,187.7 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,276.3 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,604 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,053.71 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,340 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 972 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,020.69 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,085 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 566,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,541.39 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,556 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,775 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,168.81 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,309 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 30,650 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,149.53 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,274.37 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,711.84 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,942.93 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,691.06 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,207.64 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,276.74 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,948.25 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,567.75 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,922.87 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,654.72 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,939.6 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Total 50,127.81 NOK
- 2022: Total 20,872.39 NOK
- 2023: Total 591,105.69 NOK
- 2024: Total 24,365.71 NOK
- 2025: Total 17,880.3 NOK
Board and Management
Board
ALF TORE ÅSAN(1960)
TROND HAALAND(1964)
Jan Haugland(1971)
ARNT LEIDULF BJERLAND(1967)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Owned entities (1)
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Organisation details
Registered address
Kvimo
4536 BJELLAND
Phone