Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HORDVEI MENSENDIECKFYSIOTERAPI

ORG. NO. 981033337NOTODDENActive

Fysioterapi, fysikalsk behandling uten refusjonsrett. Salg av sko.

Subunits
1
Roles
1
RingKart

Company information

Merdevegen 8A
3676 NOTODDEN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Fysioterapi- og ergoterapitjenester(86.950)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,646 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,415 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Sep 9, 1999
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
NOTODDEN
Registered
September 9, 1999
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
11,061 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)11,061 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,646 NOK

GrantsAug 20, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,415 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 555
3673 NOTODDEN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Aug 20, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,646 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,415 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools