Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

INTER KOSMETIKK AS

ORG. NO. 980841464SLATTUMActive

Salg av frisørartikler.

Revenue
1.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
161k NOK2025

Company information

Ramstadveien 98
1480 SLATTUM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med parfyme og kosmetikk(46.450)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,718 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,862 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 19,281 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 10, 1999
Registered
Jun 14, 1999
Articles Date
Jul 5, 2002
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001999–202527 years
Revenue2025
1.6 m−7.0%
Operating profit2025
161 k+120.5%
Equity2025
746 k+20.3%
EBITDA2025
161 k+120.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue1.8 m NOK1.8 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.6 m NOK−7.0%
Operating profit23 k NOK97 k NOK164 k NOK73 k NOK161 k NOK+120.5%
Net profit23 k NOK98 k NOK135 k NOK57 k NOK126 k NOK+121.1%
Equity330 k NOK428 k NOK562 k NOK620 k NOK746 k NOK+20.3%
Total liabilities685 k NOK677 k NOK775 k NOK587 k NOK567 k NOK−3.4%
Operating margin1.3%5.5%8.0%4.2%10.0%+137.1%
Equity ratio32.5%38.7%42.0%51.4%56.8%+10.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
62,861 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)33,143 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering29,718 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

29,718 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,862 NOK

GrantsMay 20, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,281 NOK

GrantsMay 4, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
May 4, 2020–Jun 22, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,718 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,862 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 19,281 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools