Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

EVJE OG HORNNES SKYTTERLAG

ORG. NO. 980763889HORNNESActive

Fremme praktisk skyteferdighet innen det norske folk og derved dyktiggjøre det for landets forsvar.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
9

The organisation

Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
9
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
January 1, 1900
Registered
Jul 6, 1999
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,580.1 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,587.52 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,561 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,130.66 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 33,421 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,417 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,441.51 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,891.82 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,032.35 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 26,345 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,465.7 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,117.7 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,662.63 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,920.22 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,046.65 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,788.9 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,040.03 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,329.6 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,043.95 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,475.55 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,378.7 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,332.55 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2021: Total 37,377.35 NOK
  24. 2024: Total 63,968.66 NOK
  25. 2025: Total 61,148.52 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Atle Lid(1994)
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Stig Lid(1998)
Board member
Ukjent rollegruppe
Knut Lid(1951)
KONT
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

4737 HORNNES

Postal Address

Postboks 36, Postboks 36 Sentrum
4733 EVJE

Tools