Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TORSHOV SPORT AS

ORG. NO. 980392619OSLOActive

Markedsføring m.v. i sportdetaljistbransjen.

Employees
125
Revenue
232.8 m NOK2025

Company information

Sandakerveien 45
0477 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med sportsvarer(47.631)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 128 → 125

  2. Ansatte: 126 → 128

  3. Ansatte: 129 → 126

  4. Ansatte: 126 → 129

  5. Ansatte: 125 → 126

See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 1, 1998
Registered
Jan 16, 1999
Articles Date
Aug 1, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands TORSHOV SPORT AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jun 28, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 17, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,000,0001999–202527 years
Revenue2025
232.8 m+11.9%
Operating profit2025
7.3 m+5.4%
Equity2025
27.6 m+18.4%
EBITDA2025
10.1 m+8.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue140.5 m NOK154.3 m NOK178.9 m NOK208.1 m NOK232.8 m NOK+11.9%
Operating profit7.4 m NOK3.9 m NOK6.5 m NOK6.9 m NOK7.3 m NOK+5.4%
Net profit4.6 m NOK1.9 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.3 m NOK+10.8%
Equity13.8 m NOK15.9 m NOK19.5 m NOK23.3 m NOK27.6 m NOK+18.4%
Total liabilities28.7 m NOK40.1 m NOK32.3 m NOK34.6 m NOK43.2 m NOK+24.6%
Operating margin5.2%2.5%3.6%3.3%3.1%−5.8%
Equity ratio32.5%28.4%37.6%40.2%39.0%−3.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

* Some shareholders hold several share classes. The percentage shows the combined stake.

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 4 sister companies

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
1,343,786 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)901,453 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)442,333 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

442,333 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

342,800 NOK

GrantsMar 26, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

286,796 NOK

GrantsMar 26, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units5

4 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 4262 Nydalen
0401 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 15, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 128 → 125

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 126 → 128

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 129 → 126

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 126 → 129

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 125 → 126

Tools