Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

CHRISTIANE BRUDESALONG AS

ORG. NO. 980382680RYKKINNActive

Selge brude og selskapstøy.

Operating profit
-398k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Angerstveien 19B
1349 RYKKINN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med klær(47.710)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 6,066 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnstilskudd · 743 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnstilskudd · 33,439 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 25,124 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 1, 1998
Registered
Dec 22, 1998
Articles Date
Oct 1, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of CHRISTIANE BRUDESALONG AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001999–202527 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−398 k−142.7%
Equity2025
104 k−79.3%
EBITDA2025
−388 k−151.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.9 m NOK3.6 m NOK3.4 m NOKNOK 0–−100.0%
Operating profit−169 k NOK36 k NOK107 k NOK−164 k NOK−398 k NOK−142.7%
Net profit−173 k NOK12 k NOK88 k NOK−163 k NOK−398 k NOK−144.2%
Equity566 k NOK578 k NOK666 k NOK503 k NOK104 k NOK−79.3%
Total liabilities809 k NOK838 k NOK68 k NOK38 k NOK10 k NOK−73.7%
Operating margin-5.9%1.0%3.2%––+213.5%
Equity ratio41.2%40.8%90.7%93.0%91.2%−1.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
BJØRN AHLGREN(1942)(32%)
Board member
1 other roles
KJERSTI AHLGREN(1946)(34%)
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
65,372 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnstilskudd34,182 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)31,190 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,066 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,439 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

743 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Tonje Jansson, Angerstveien 19B
1349 RYKKINN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Feb 16, 2022–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 6,066 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 25,124 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools