Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TAKEDA AS

ORG. NO. 980347257ASKERActive

Forskning, produksjon, utvikling, markedsføring og salg av farmasøytiske produkter. Industri, handel, konsulent- og entreprenørvirksomhet og finansvirksomhet.

Employees
50
Revenue
994.9 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Lensmannslia 4
1386 ASKER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med apotekvarer og medisinske varer(46.460)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • TAKEDA PHARMA. INT. AG (TPI-Z)100%

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 53 → 50

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Ansatte: 54 → 53

  4. Ny Regnskapsfører: GRANT THORNTON ØKONOMISERVICE AS

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 30, 1998
Registered
Dec 9, 1998
Articles Date
Oct 25, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands TAKEDA AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
10 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 26, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 618,6991998–202527 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
994.9 m−6.4%
Operating profit2025
57.8 m−47.4%
Equity2025
298 m+18.2%
EBITDA2025
58.7 m−46.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.9 bn NOK1.4 bn NOK1.6 bn NOK1.1 bn NOK994.9 m NOK−6.4%
Operating profit1.4 bn NOK192.5 m NOK142.1 m NOK109.9 m NOK57.8 m NOK−47.4%
Net profit1.1 bn NOK161.6 m NOK98.5 m NOK93.1 m NOK46.6 m NOK−49.9%
Equity294.8 m NOK456.8 m NOK159.2 m NOK252.1 m NOK298 m NOK+18.2%
Total liabilities10 bn NOK783 m NOK356.1 m NOK214.2 m NOK182.9 m NOK−14.7%
Operating margin48.7%13.3%8.8%10.3%5.8%−43.8%
Equity ratio2.9%36.8%30.9%54.1%62.0%+14.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Koki Sato(1980)
Chair
Board member
Managing Director
Koki Sato(1980)
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇨🇭TAKEDA PHARMA. INT. AG (TPI-Z)
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • REPR1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • INTENSJONSKUNNGJØRING - Dopaminhydroklorid 10mg/ml, konsentrat til infusjonsvæske til nasjonalt beredskapslager

    Awarded · SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF · Nov 2022

  • Intensjonskunngjøring - Tilleggsavtale LIS 2199 Natpar inj subst 50mcg/dose

    Awarded · SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF · Aug 2022

Source: Doffin · 2017-2022

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
4 registered records4 records without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    4 records without an exact amount

Records

Munnskyll smaksløs

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Viskøse øyedråper med BFS teknologi

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Viskøse øyedråper med BFS teknologi

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 205
1372 ASKER

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
3
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 53 → 50

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 54 → 53

leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: GRANT THORNTON ØKONOMISERVICE AS

Tools