Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
14,368 NOK
GrantsJun 22, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Butikkdrift av zoologisk forretning i Sarpsborg.
Ansatte: 6 → 7
Ansatte: 7 → 6
Ansatte: 5 → 7
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,368 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 5.2 m NOK | 4.7 m NOK | 4.8 m NOK | 4.6 m NOK | 4.1 m NOK | −9.4% | |
| Operating profit | 287 k NOK | 221 k NOK | 270 k NOK | −85 k NOK | −63 k NOK | +25.9% | |
| Net profit | 213 k NOK | 162 k NOK | 203 k NOK | −92 k NOK | −90 k NOK | +2.2% | |
| Equity | 794 k NOK | 956 k NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 978 k NOK | −8.4% | |
| Total liabilities | 812 k NOK | 681 k NOK | 734 k NOK | 646 k NOK | 584 k NOK | −9.6% | |
| Operating margin | 5.5% | 4.7% | 5.6% | -1.9% | -1.5% | +18.2% | |
| Equity ratio | 49.4% | 58.4% | 61.2% | 62.3% | 62.6% | +0.5% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
14,368 NOK
GrantsJun 22, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 6 → 7
Ansatte: 7 → 6
Ansatte: 5 → 7
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,368 NOK
Grant · Award date: