Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of May 11, 2026.

Deletion date
May 11, 2026
Register status
Deleted

LINDMARK FRISØR AS

ORG. NO. 979902174HAMARActive
Revenue
561.7k NOK2024
Operating profit
367.4k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Strandgata 35
2317 HAMAR
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-05-11

  3. NACE-kode: 96.210 → (tom)

  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,473 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 19,290 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2024Audited
Revenue2024
562 k
Operating profit2024
367 k
Equity2024
883 k
Net profit2024
285 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2024
Revenue562 k NOK
Operating profit367 k NOK
Net profit285 k NOK
Equity883 k NOK
Total liabilities554 k NOK
Operating margin65.4%
Equity ratio61.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
HELGE ENGER(1951)(100%)
Board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
54,115 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)34,825 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering19,290 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,473 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,290 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,352 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 15, 2020–May 12, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-05-11

registry

NACE-kode: 96.210 → (tom)

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 17,473 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 19,290 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools