Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
37,748 NOK
Grants2020 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Search for a command to run...
Sauehold, utleie av arbeidskraft innen jord og skogbruk. Grunnarbeide.
Landbrukstilskudd · 40,000 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Landbrukstilskudd · 40,000 NOK
Grantor: Innovasjon Norge
Grant · Award date:
No financial statements available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
1 record is kept out of the totalChoose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
37,748 NOK
Grants2020 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Grantor not stated
Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
1,796 NOK
Grants2020 (calendar year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Annual total reported by the source
The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.
Reporting is incomplete.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.