Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OVE JONNY HÅNES

ORG. NO. 979804210VATNEActive

Jordbruk.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
Kart

Company information

Ertresvågvegen 560
6265 VATNE
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Oppdrett av annet storfe til kjøttproduksjon og sædproduksjon(01.420)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
May 6, 1998
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2016

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
146,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2016 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjonstilskudd146,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjonstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

146,000 NOK

Grants2016aug (application round)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Tools