TOTLAND FRITIDSKLUBB
ORG. NO. 979631146NESTTUNActive
Å representere et sunt og attraktivt, rusfritt og røykfritt fritidstilbud for barn og unge i Fana bydel i Bergen kommune.
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 14
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Chair
- Martin Fitje
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- June 4, 1996
- Registered
- Mar 13, 2013
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2013–2026- Gaming proceeds
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 38,813.61 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,403.28 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,905.57 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,401.83 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,785.25 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,610.95 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,490.5 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,937.97 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,246.49 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,196.53 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,955.2 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,910.55 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,512.47 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 885.88 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Online presence of TOTLAND FRITIDSKLUBB
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
Totlandsvegen 339
5226 NESTTUN
View map
Postal Address
C/O Susanne Olsen, Totlandsvegen 472A
5226 NESTTUN