Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HYGIENISK VASK OG RENS AS

ORG. NO. 978630561GODVIKActive

Renseri/vaskeri.

Employees
5
Revenue
11.7 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Leirvikåsen 49B
5179 GODVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Vaskeri- og renserivirksomhet(96.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Revisor: LID REVISJON & RÅDGIVNING

  2. Ny Revisor: LID REVISJON & RÅDGIVNING AS

  3. Revisor

  4. Ansatte: 7 → 5

  5. Ansatte: 8 → 7

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 1, 1997
Registered
Jun 16, 1997
Articles Date
Oct 26, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 150,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
11.7 m−44.9%
Operating profit2025
2.1 m+272.5%
Equity2025
2.3 m+247.5%
EBITDA2025
3.3 m+536.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue27.6 m NOK27.1 m NOK29.2 m NOK21.3 m NOK11.7 m NOK−44.9%
Operating profit−104 k NOK435 k NOK−84 k NOK−1.2 m NOK2.1 m NOK+272.5%
Net profit−131 k NOK271 k NOK−246 k NOK−1.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK+220.2%
Equity1.6 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.8 m NOK667 k NOK2.3 m NOK+247.5%
Total liabilities7.6 m NOK9.2 m NOK11.3 m NOK7.7 m NOK8.2 m NOK+6.0%
Operating margin-0.4%1.6%-0.3%-5.7%17.9%+412.9%
Equity ratio17.3%16.9%13.7%8.0%22.1%+177.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • ANSK-0096-20 Vaskeri og tøytjenester UiB

    Awarded · UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN · May 2021

Source: Doffin · 2021

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
848,969 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)670,307 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering178,662 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

121,298 NOK

GrantsSep 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

211,947 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

178,662 NOK

GrantsJun 21, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 13, 2026–Sep 9, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: LID REVISJON & RÅDGIVNING

leadership

Ny Revisor: LID REVISJON & RÅDGIVNING AS

registry

Revisor

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 7 → 5

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 7

Tools