Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

In liquidation

The business is registered as in liquidation as of April 23, 2026. The status indicates that the business is being wound up.

Registered in liquidation
April 23, 2026

ELKJØP STORMARKED MOSS AS

ORG. NO. 978615392MOSSUnder liquidation

Butikkhandel med hvitevarer/brunevarer/telematikk/data.

Revenue
24.6 m NOK2025
Operating profit
30k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Gartnerveien 9
1526 MOSS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med elektriske husholdningsapparater(47.540)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Tomas Hodnungseth

  2. Avvikling

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 6,934 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 181,247 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 26, 1997
Registered
Jun 9, 1997
Articles Date
Sep 19, 2001
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 275,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
24.6 m−72.9%
Operating profit2025
30 k−85.6%
Equity2025
8.8 m−0.6%
EBITDA2025
126 k−61.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue90.9 m NOK93.7 m NOK91.8 m NOK90.9 m NOK24.6 m NOK−72.9%
Operating profit2.3 m NOK2.2 m NOK2 m NOK208 k NOK30 k NOK−85.6%
Net profit1.8 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.4 m NOK69 k NOK−57 k NOK−182.6%
Equity7.6 m NOK8.2 m NOK8.8 m NOK8.9 m NOK8.8 m NOK−0.6%
Total liabilities13.8 m NOK10.8 m NOK11 m NOK10.9 m NOK566 k NOK−94.8%
Operating margin2.5%2.4%2.1%0.2%0.1%−46.8%
Equity ratio35.5%43.1%44.6%45.0%94.0%+109.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
188,181 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering188,181 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,934 NOK

GrantsJul 3, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

181,247 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
3
Period
Jun 25, 2020–Apr 23, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Daglig leder: Tomas Hodnungseth

financials

Avvikling

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 6,934 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 181,247 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools