Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FALLRØ ELEKTRO AS

ORG. NO. 977075270HEIMDALActive

Elektriske installasjoner.

Employees
12
Revenue
9.9 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Industriveien 37
7080 HEIMDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Elektrisk installasjonsarbeid(43.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 11 → 12

  2. Ansatte: 10 → 11

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 71,481 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 19, 1996
Registered
Jan 9, 1997
Articles Date
Oct 22, 2004
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
9.9 m−13.4%
Operating profit2025
−420 k−146.8%
Equity2025
8.5 m−4.7%
EBITDA2025
16 k−98.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue12.1 m NOK14.9 m NOK13.1 m NOK11.4 m NOK9.9 m NOK−13.4%
Operating profit1.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.7 m NOK898 k NOK−420 k NOK−146.8%
Net profit1.5 m NOK990 k NOK1.7 m NOK1.3 m NOK80 k NOK−93.7%
Equity7.8 m NOK7.8 m NOK8.5 m NOK8.9 m NOK8.5 m NOK−4.7%
Total liabilities4.8 m NOK4.2 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.5 m NOK2.4 m NOK−29.8%
Operating margin12.5%10.6%12.7%7.8%-4.2%−154.0%
Equity ratio62.0%65.1%70.6%72.1%77.8%+7.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 2 sister companies

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
71,481 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering71,481 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

71,481 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 18, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 12

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 11

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 71,481 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools