Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
22,058 NOK
GrantsJun 18, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Regnskapsvirksomhet og vikarbyråtjenester.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 22,058 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 5.7 m NOK | 5.7 m NOK | 5.8 m NOK | 6.9 m NOK | 7.7 m NOK | +11.7% | |
| Operating profit | 2.4 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 2.8 m NOK | +6.6% | |
| Net profit | 1.9 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | 2.1 m NOK | 2.4 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | +12.2% | |
| Equity | 6.6 m NOK | 8.4 m NOK | 10.5 m NOK | 12.9 m NOK | 15.7 m NOK | +21.1% | |
| Total liabilities | 6 m NOK | 5.3 m NOK | 4.5 m NOK | 3.9 m NOK | 4.4 m NOK | +13.6% | |
| Operating margin | 42.5% | 40.8% | 39.9% | 38.6% | 36.9% | −4.5% | |
| Equity ratio | 52.3% | 61.6% | 69.8% | 76.8% | 77.9% | +1.5% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
191 clients
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
22,058 NOK
GrantsJun 18, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 22,058 NOK
Grant · Award date: