Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FANA IL FOTBALL

ORG. NO. 976602560NESTTUNActive

Idrettslag. Salg av sponsor reklame, bedr.medl.skap o. l.

Subunits
1
Employees
48
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Tors veg 9
5221 NESTTUN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8
Sub-units
1
Owned entities
1

Register details

Founded
January 8, 1996
Registered
Jul 26, 1996
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 19, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Support type not stated
  • Compensation
  • Grants
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 226,240.52 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 145,054 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 307,327.99 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,028,268 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 803,193 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 319,991.63 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 999,290 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 593,792 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 278,177.58 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 848,038 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 767,856 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 286,575.81 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 683,774 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 608,550 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 299,437.34 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 585,556 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 979,064 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  18. 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 191,789 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
  19. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 314,422.28 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 684,458.46 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  21. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 370,804.46 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 337,901.89 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 263,564.48 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 257,684.81 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 222,884.13 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 207,435.13 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 212,812.35 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 195,076.43 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 190,001.53 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 191,103.52 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  31. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 136,957.94 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  32. 2019: Total 1,055,262.92 NOK
  33. 2021: Total 1,864,057.34 NOK
  34. 2022: Total 1,578,899.81 NOK
  35. 2023: Total 1,894,071.58 NOK
  36. 2024: Total 1,913,073.63 NOK
  37. 2025: Total 2,138,788.99 NOK
  38. 2026: Total 371,294.52 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
9 other roles
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Owned entities (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Financial statements
2002–20256 years
Revenue2025
19.1 m+8.2%
Operating profit2025
−68 k−116.8%
Equity2025
26.8 m+12.1%
EBITDA2025
430 k−51.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue12.9 m NOK14.5 m NOK17.3 m NOK17.7 m NOK19.1 m NOK+8.2%
Operating profit1.5 m NOK583 k NOK556 k NOK404 k NOK−68 k NOK−116.8%
Net profit1.1 m NOK143 k NOK214 k NOK184 k NOK−289 k NOK−257.1%
Equity25.8 m NOK21.8 m NOK28.2 m NOK23.9 m NOK26.8 m NOK+12.1%
Total liabilities15.8 m NOK16.3 m NOK15.3 m NOK15.6 m NOK14.9 m NOK−4.6%
Operating margin11.9%4.0%3.2%2.3%-0.4%−115.6%
Equity ratio67.8%57.3%71.3%60.5%70.7%+16.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

How Companybook understands FANA IL FOTBALL

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
5 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Tors veg 9
5221 NESTTUN

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 7, 2026–Aug 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 50 → 48

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 51 → 50

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 47 → 51

leadership

Tools