Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RAULAND BETONG OG DRIFTSSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 976328892RAULANDActive

Yte tjenester innen forskaling og betong arbeider, salg av ved og andre brendsel produkter, diverse tjenester med traktormaskiner, utleie av arbeidskraft, samt deltagelse i selskaper med økonomisk formål.

Revenue
3.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
916k NOK2025

Company information

3864 RAULAND
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen spesialisert bygge- og anleggsvirksomhet ikke nevnt annet sted(43.990)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 4,705.74 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 2,236.57 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 1,659.04 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 1,658.93 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 2,934.47 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 23, 1996
Registered
May 6, 1996
Articles Date
Feb 20, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 380,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
3.7 m+32.5%
Operating profit2025
916 k+90.0%
Equity2025
3.1 m+23.2%
EBITDA2025
1.5 m+46.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.3 m NOK3 m NOK3.2 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.7 m NOK+32.5%
Operating profit645 k NOK534 k NOK756 k NOK482 k NOK916 k NOK+90.0%
Net profit444 k NOK333 k NOK462 k NOK227 k NOK582 k NOK+156.4%
Equity1.5 m NOK1.8 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.5 m NOK3.1 m NOK+23.2%
Total liabilities4.4 m NOK3.7 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.2 m NOK3 m NOK−3.7%
Operating margin28.5%17.6%23.4%17.1%24.5%+43.4%
Equity ratio25.5%32.9%44.7%44.3%50.5%+13.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
13,842 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering13,842 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,842 NOK

GrantsJul 6, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 24
3884 RAULAND

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 4,705.74 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,236.57 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,659.04 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,658.93 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,934.47 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools