Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
70,545 NOK
GrantsJul 6, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Saging, boring og riving av betongkonstruksjoner og annen rivningsvirksomhet.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Årsregnskap 2025 levert
Godkjente årsregnskap
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 70,545 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 25.2 m NOK | 28.9 m NOK | NOK 0 | – | – | −100.0% | |
| Operating profit | 6.6 m NOK | 8.6 m NOK | NOK 0 | −243 k NOK | −226 k NOK | +7.1% | |
| Net profit | 5 m NOK | 5.7 m NOK | NOK 0 | −41 k NOK | 813 k NOK | +2083.8% | |
| Equity | 9.7 m NOK | 15.4 m NOK | 15.1 m NOK | 15 m NOK | 15.3 m NOK | +2.1% | |
| Total liabilities | 20.2 m NOK | 15 m NOK | 859 k NOK | 91 k NOK | 5.3 m NOK | +5700.3% | |
| Operating margin | 26.4% | 29.9% | – | – | – | +13.4% | |
| Equity ratio | 32.4% | 50.7% | 94.6% | 99.4% | 74.4% | −25.2% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
70,545 NOK
GrantsJul 6, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Postboks 8 Skjoldtun
5813 BERGEN
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Årsregnskap 2025 levert
Godkjente årsregnskap
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 70,545 NOK
Grant · Award date: