EIDSVOLL SVØMMEKLUBB
ORG. NO. 975999424Active
Idrettslag.
- Subunits
- 1
- Employees
- 16
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Chair
- OLE JAN HALVORSEN
- Board seats
- 6
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- December 10, 1965
- Registered
- Jan 15, 1996
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Feb 2, 2009
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- Grants
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,477.28 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 57,325.04 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 89,411 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 261,557 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,898.54 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 110,135 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 155,984 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,995.95 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 115,226 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 137,092 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,818.14 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 97,453 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 153,337 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,286.45 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 99,872 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 157,522 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 42,588 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,930.56 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 77,467.87 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,048.46 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,833.07 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,080.39 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,556.26 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,209.9 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,546.35 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,327.91 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,146.51 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,183.06 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,997.32 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,168.97 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 112,516.33 NOK
- 2021: Total 299,680.45 NOK
- 2022: Total 296,608.14 NOK
- 2023: Total 295,313.95 NOK
- 2024: Total 310,017.54 NOK
- 2025: Total 408,293.04 NOK
Board and Management
Board
OLE JAN HALVORSEN(1957)
Halvor Aarhus Aalborg(1991)
Board member
Lars Håkon Borgen(1963)
Mariann Lindås(1973)
BIRGIT DØNNUM JENSEN(1967)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Online presence of EIDSVOLL SVØMMEKLUBB
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Postal Address
Postboks 31
2081 EIDSVOLL
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 2
- Period
- Apr 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal
Ansatte: 15 → 16
Hiring signal
Ansatte: 13 → 15
Hiring signal
Ansatte: 17 → 13
Hiring signal
Ansatte: 16 → 17
leadership
Fratrådt Kontaktperson: Ole Jan Halvorsen