BINDE SKOLEKORPS
ORG. NO. 975737446STEINKJERActive
Drift av musikkorps.
- Active board seats
- 5
- Documented funding records
- 26
Structure
- Chair
- Inger Hovde
- Board seats
- 5
Register details
- Founded
- June 12, 1968
- Registered
- Mar 7, 1996
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,670.39 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 25,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,394.35 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,818 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 70,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,764.08 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 40,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,299.3 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,660.75 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 40,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,491.99 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,529 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,611.15 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 12,495.31 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,419.75 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,512.24 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,372.53 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,641.51 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,054.76 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,420.45 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,030 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,859 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,948.15 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,818.1 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,518.65 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 31,915.06 NOK
- 2021: Total 21,020.99 NOK
- 2022: Total 61,660.75 NOK
- 2024: Total 62,764.08 NOK
- 2025: Total 111,212.35 NOK
- 2026: Total 41,670.39 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Inger Hovde(1976)
Lillian Wåde Nordstrøm(1986)
John Følstad(1967)
Kasper Klæbu(2006)
Liv Beate Haugbotn(1974)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o John Følstad, Klæbuvegen 102
7717 STEINKJER
View map
Postal Address
c/o Inger Hovde, Elivegen 69
7717 STEINKJER
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- May 11, 2026
leadership
leadership
Ny Styremedlem: Lillian Wåde Nordstrøm