HUMAN ETISK FORBUND TØNSBERG LOKALLAG
ORG. NO. 975656632TØNSBERGActive
Livssynsorganisasjon.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 7
Structure
- Chair
- Darren Litherland
- Board seats
- 7
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- February 8, 1978
- Registered
- Mar 5, 1996
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Jul 14, 2009
- ICNPO
- Tros- og livssynsorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,325.05 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,062.7 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,642 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,267.91 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,295 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,459.55 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 7,340 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,509.67 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 39,734 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,115.6 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 19,312 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,277 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,638.1 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 27,097.16 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,487.62 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,994.54 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,708.36 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,339.11 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,683.91 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,014.24 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,212.4 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,354.32 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,966.71 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,218.43 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 872.05 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 42,584.78 NOK
- 2021: Total 43,704.6 NOK
- 2022: Total 62,243.67 NOK
- 2023: Total 32,799.55 NOK
- 2024: Total 34,562.91 NOK
- 2025: Total 29,704.7 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Darren Litherland(1961)
Kristiane Dyre-Hansen(1997)
Board member
Thuva Biseth Lie(2005)
Vegard Rasch-Fjeld(1963)
Wenche Helen Arnesen(1956)
Sindre Erlend Lund(1990)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Organisation details
Registered address
Møllegaten 12
3111 TØNSBERG
View map
Postal Address
Postboks 482 Sentrum
3101 TØNSBERG
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 4
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Mar 30, 2026
leadership