Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OLDEN HORNMUSIKK

ORG. NO. 975627640OLDENActive

Musikkorps.

Active board seats
3
Documented funding records
23
Ring

The organisation

6788 OLDEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Utøvende kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet innenfor musikk(90.201)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
3

Register details

Founded
September 30, 1999
Registered
Mar 5, 1996
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 4, 2009
ICNPO
Kunst og kultur
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,385.14 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,086.99 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,390 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,567 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,829 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,783.96 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,889.24 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,758 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,769.39 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 27,500 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,120.88 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,619.66 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,328.69 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,034.37 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,427 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,722.3 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,935.66 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,479.45 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,745.92 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,716.6 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,252.09 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,820.86 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2021: Total 38,269.39 NOK
  24. 2022: Total 10,647.24 NOK
  25. 2024: Total 15,396 NOK
  26. 2025: Total 18,476.99 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

6788 OLDEN

Tools