Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LHL JÆREN OG DALANE

ORG. NO. 975459578BRYNEActive

Ivareta hjerte- og lungesykes interesser ved å reise deres problemer til en samfunnsmessig løsning.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
6

The organisation

Arne Garborgs veg 16
4340 BRYNE
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
January 25, 1985
Registered
Mar 4, 1996
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Apr 23, 2013
ICNPO
Interesseorganisasjoner
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,199.74 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,318.72 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 39,287 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,818.75 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 37,319 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,047.58 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,096 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,695.12 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,056 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,249.73 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,757 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 55,725 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,356.29 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 38,775.8 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,331.23 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,260.2 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,984 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,437.2 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,349.29 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,653.73 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 667.4 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2019: Total 60,107.03 NOK
  23. 2021: Total 84,731.73 NOK
  24. 2022: Total 21,751.12 NOK
  25. 2023: Total 22,143.58 NOK
  26. 2024: Total 44,137.75 NOK
  27. 2025: Total 45,605.72 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Ada Sando(1942)
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

Arne Garborgs veg 16
4340 BRYNE

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jul 17, 2026
leadership

Person markert som død: Reidun Bøe Høiland

Tools