LHL TØNSBERG OG FÆRDER
Lokal-lag av Landsforeningen for Hjerte og Lungesyke. (Pasientorganisasjon).
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 9
Structure
- Chair
- BERNER MARTIN OLSEN
- Board seats
- 9
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- December 31, 1953
- Registered
- Feb 20, 1995
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Jan 6, 2009
- ICNPO
- Interesseorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 37,081.58 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 48,957.19 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 35,743 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 50,172.02 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 48,603 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,683.8 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 30,528 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,309.87 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,025 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,359.24 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,751 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,837 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,273.9 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 28,270.61 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,894.09 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,433.25 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,772.94 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,285 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,329.34 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,934.87 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,721.95 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,698.85 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,829.5 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,639.2 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,808.3 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 49,164.7 NOK
- 2021: Total 56,947.24 NOK
- 2022: Total 52,334.87 NOK
- 2023: Total 71,211.8 NOK
- 2024: Total 98,775.02 NOK
- 2025: Total 84,700.19 NOK
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Revenue and profit
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 222 k NOK | 320 k NOK | 485 k NOK | 457 k NOK | 590 k NOK | +29.1% | |
| Operating profit | 57 k NOK | −154 k NOK | −349 k NOK | −35 k NOK | −226 k NOK | −545.7% | |
| Net profit | 75 k NOK | −117 k NOK | −260 k NOK | 78 k NOK | −226 k NOK | −389.7% | |
| Equity | 3 m NOK | 2.8 m NOK | 2.6 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 2.5 m NOK | −4.7% | |
| Total liabilities | 1 k NOK | NOK 0 | 2 k NOK | 8 k NOK | 11 k NOK | +37.5% | |
| Operating margin | 25.7% | -48.1% | -72.0% | -7.7% | -38.3% | −400.2% | |
| Equity ratio | 100.0% | 100.0% | 99.9% | 99.7% | 99.6% | −0.2% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Kanalveien 8A
3127 TØNSBERG
Postboks 1218 Trudvang
3105 TØNSBERG
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Mar 23, 2026