FILADELFIA MENIGHETEN
Kristen (religiøs) virksomhet som ledes av forstander og eldste/menighetsråd der menigheten/medlemmene er det høyeste besluttede organ.
- Grant-eligible members
- 4352026
- Standard faith/belief community grant
- 686.9k NOK2025
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i religiøse organisasjoner(94.910)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- KARL-AXEL MENTZONI
- Board seats
- 8
- Sub-units
- 1
- Owned entities
- 1
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2020: 376 members
- 2021: 402 members
- 2022: 402 members
- 2023: 442 members
- 2024: 443 members
- 2025: 442 members
- 2026: 435 members
Register details
- Founded
- January 7, 1930
- Registered
- Feb 20, 1995
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Sep 2, 2010
- ICNPO
- Tros- og livssynsorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Members and religious/belief support
Kristendom. Membership figures and support schemes are shown as separate, dated source series.
- Members counted for grants
- 4352026
- Regular religious/belief support
- NOK 686.9K2025
Documented payment
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2017: 329 members
- 2018: 348 members
- 2019: 374 members
- 2020: 376 members
- 2021: 402 members
- 2022: 402 members
- 2023: 442 members
- 2024: 443 members
- 2025: 442 members
- 2026: 435 members
- Regular support · Ordinær statlig tros- og livssynsstøtteNOK 686.9K
- VAT compensation · Tilskudd.noNOK 279.4K
- Unspecified support type · Tilskudd.noNOK 8.3K
Data coverage · Partial coverage
No match does not mean zero support, no property or no cases.
- Oversikten viser kildebelagte organisasjoner. Registrerte samfunn, juridiske enheter og gudshus er ulike størrelser.
- Manglende beløp betyr ukjent. Støtteformer, valutaer og uavstemte kilder summeres separat.
- Historiske sammenligninger følger det valgte utvalget av samfunn. Før 2021 viser ordinær trosstøtte bare statsandelen.
- Eiendomsopplysninger og utvalget av offentlige tilsynskilder er ikke dokumentert landsdekkende.
- Historisk statstilskudd for 2017, 2019, 2020 har et kildegrunnlag som ikke er godkjent for publisering. Årsbeløpene er foreløpig ikke tatt med.
- Statsforvalteren 2018: 2 tilskuddsrader mangler organisasjonskobling. Kjente beløp i disse radene: 730 878 kr. Radene inngår ikke i de viste støttebeløpene. Dette gjelder hele det importerte kildegrunnlaget.
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2010–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Grants
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,798.18 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 9,825 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,151.87 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 686,868 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 279,383 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 8,345 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,763.88 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 662,728 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 293,955 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 12,460 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,000.72 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 627,198 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 265,297 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 52,940 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,045.22 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 543,906 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 58,214 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,240.71 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 526,620 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 260,681 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 22,174 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 36,234 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
- 2020: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 133,565 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,210.42 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 119,333 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,071.37 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 70,385.27 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,052.63 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 189,507 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2017: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 57,442 NOK · 2017 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,333.49 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 58,511.74 NOK · 2016 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,789.66 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 64,366 NOK · 2015 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,396.13 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 59,362 NOK · 2014 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,947.49 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,273.54 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 52,329 NOK · 2012 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,187.43 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,881.37 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,287.1 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Total 72,516.43 NOK
- 2014: Total 69,309.49 NOK
- 2015: Total 74,762.13 NOK
- 2016: Total 71,301.4 NOK
- 2017: Total 69,775.49 NOK
- 2018: Total 277,944.9 NOK
- 2019: Total 142,404.37 NOK
- 2021: Total 830,715.71 NOK
- 2022: Total 625,165.22 NOK
- 2023: Total 976,435.72 NOK
- 2024: Total 990,906.88 NOK
- 2025: Total 1,002,747.87 NOK
- 2026: Total 28,623.18 NOK
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Group structure
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
- FILADELFIA MENIGHETENCurrent
- 100%
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Online presence of FILADELFIA MENIGHETEN
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Ilaveien 108
1605 FREDRIKSTAD
Postboks 810
1609 FREDRIKSTAD
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 2
- Categories
- 2
- Period
- Jun 12, 2020–Jul 16, 2026
Ansatte: 7 → 6
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 36,234 NOK
Grant · Award date: