Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JØRN T PEDERSEN

ORG. NO. 971483024NOTODDENActive

Tannlege.

Employees
9
Subunits
1
RingKart

Company information

Telegata 32
3674 NOTODDEN
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Tannlegetjenester(86.230)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 10 → 9

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,910 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 58,238 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Feb 20, 1995
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial statements available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
73,148 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering73,148 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,910 NOK

GrantsOct 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

58,238 NOK

GrantsJul 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jul 7, 2020–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 9

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,910 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 58,238 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools