Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VÅLE OG FON SANITETSFORENING

ORG. NO. 971428546REVETALActive

Humanitær forening.

Active board seats
8
Documented funding records
25
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Inger Lise Gran, Harestien 7
3174 REVETAL
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8

Register details

Founded
December 31, 1965
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,358.93 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,779.16 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 23,064 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,244.85 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,873 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,133.55 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 27,893 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,030.85 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 19,645 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,512.79 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 21,699 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,166 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,315.74 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 18,083.03 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,264.45 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,695.46 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,329.75 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,085.29 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,277.05 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,074.21 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,106.04 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,474.58 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 551 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 533 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 413 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2019: Total 21,347.48 NOK
  27. 2021: Total 27,377.79 NOK
  28. 2022: Total 36,675.85 NOK
  29. 2023: Total 49,026.55 NOK
  30. 2024: Total 47,117.85 NOK
  31. 2025: Total 45,843.16 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
4 other roles
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Inger Lise Gran, Harestien 7
3174 REVETAL

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Mar 21, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

expansion

Adresseendring: REVETAL

leadership

Tools