Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NARDO FOTBALLKLUBB

ORG. NO. 971378220TRONDHEIMActive

Idrettslag, reklame og sponsorvirksomhet.

Subunits
1
Employees
18
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Fiolsvingen 1A
7050 TRONDHEIM
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
December 31, 1971
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 3, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 187,319.72 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 238,258.96 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 489,451 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,086,971 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 244,318.02 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 466,940 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 97,106 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 211,964.96 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 410,258 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,224,135 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 234,075.99 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 482,986 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 194,836 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 227,483.09 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 337,143 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 788,247 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 210,125.07 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 332,006.61 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 198,151.32 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 182,239 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 190,931.87 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 181,664.4 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 129,429.34 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 102,533.13 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 104,662.11 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 109,684.68 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 118,441.05 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 121,035.93 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 92,793.37 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2019: Total 530,157.93 NOK
  31. 2021: Total 1,352,873.09 NOK
  32. 2022: Total 911,897.99 NOK
  33. 2023: Total 1,846,357.96 NOK
  34. 2024: Total 808,364.02 NOK
  35. 2025: Total 3,814,680.96 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Financial statements
2003–202219 years
Revenue2022
5.9 m−10.5%
Operating profit2022
−702 k−80.5%
Equity2022
−745 k−1673.8%
EBITDA2022
−702 k−237.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2018Download annual accounts 2018 as PDF2019Download annual accounts 2019 as PDF2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDFChange
Revenue4.7 m NOK4.9 m NOK5 m NOK6.6 m NOK5.9 m NOK−10.5%
Operating profit−881 k NOK1.8 m NOK575 k NOK−389 k NOK−702 k NOK−80.5%
Net profit−1 m NOK1.7 m NOK444 k NOK−513 k NOK−703 k NOK−37.0%
Equity−1.7 m NOK26 k NOK470 k NOK−42 k NOK−745 k NOK−1673.8%
Total liabilities3.7 m NOK2.4 m NOK2.9 m NOK15.4 m NOK14.6 m NOK−5.3%
Operating margin-18.9%36.7%11.5%-5.9%-11.9%−101.6%
Equity ratio-85.3%1.1%14.0%-0.3%-5.4%−1868.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

How Companybook understands NARDO FOTBALLKLUBB

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
7 connections · Scout backfill · 84% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Fiolsvingen 1A
7050 TRONDHEIM

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 13, 2026–Jul 21, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Signatur: Gisle Sand

registry

Kontaktinfo endret: Telefon

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 17 → 18

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 16 → 17

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 14 → 16

Tools