Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SOGN OG FJORDANE HUSFLIDSLAG

ORG. NO. 971364572FLEKKEActive

Å ivareta medlemmane sine interessar for husflid, ta vare på gamle tradisjonar og skape nye tradisjonar.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
5
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Dagrun Y Igelkjøn, Igeltjørn 29
6968 FLEKKE
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5
Sub-units
1
Owned entities
1

Register details

Founded
December 12, 1969
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Tax benefits
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 813.51 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Tax benefits, Støtteregisteret, 2,736.42 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Source award
  3. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,823.78 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 26,760 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,945.5 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 27,854 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,041.75 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 34,110 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 745.33 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 22,657 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,091.3 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,610 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,162 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,409.8 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 19,526.72 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,525.93 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,154.65 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 101 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 105.5 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 53.5 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 136.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 119 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 225.7 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2019: Total 21,052.65 NOK
  25. 2021: Total 10,863.3 NOK
  26. 2022: Total 23,402.33 NOK
  27. 2023: Total 35,151.75 NOK
  28. 2024: Total 29,799.5 NOK
  29. 2025: Total 28,583.78 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Owned entities (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Dagrun Y Igelkjøn, Igeltjørn 29
6968 FLEKKE

View map
Postal Address

Igelkjøn
6968 FLEKKE

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 10, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 371.04 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 510.18 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 371.04 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 371.04 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Elna Magny Berge

Tools