Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SLAGEN IDRETTSFORENING

ORG. NO. 971316810TOLVSRØDActive

Idrettslag.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
8
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Tuftaveien 11
3153 TOLVSRØD
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
8
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
May 11, 1924
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 24, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 96,978.5 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 115,620.47 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 145,166 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 153,509 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 110,466.74 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 146,874 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 874,208 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 103,635.52 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 87,396 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 173,087 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 108,870.96 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 62,018 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 95,449 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 94,533 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 47,969 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,060,429 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 97,067.68 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 36,717.28 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 84,201.72 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 479,743 NOK · 2018 (calendar year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  21. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 72,040.49 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,595.77 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 35,551.02 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,136.83 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,988.87 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,743.79 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,816.55 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,665.84 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,033.77 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,163.41 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  31. 2019: Total 120,919 NOK
  32. 2021: Total 3,202,931 NOK
  33. 2022: Total 266,337.96 NOK
  34. 2023: Total 364,118.52 NOK
  35. 2024: Total 1,131,548.74 NOK
  36. 2025: Total 414,295.47 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Financial statements
2010
Revenue2010
794 k
Operating profit2010
31 k
Equity2010
−3.1 m
EBITDA2010
31 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2010
Revenue794 k NOK
Operating profit31 k NOK
Net profit53 k NOK
Equity−3.1 m NOK
Total liabilities−381 k NOK
Operating margin3.9%
Equity ratio-94.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • OPMV1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

How Companybook understands SLAGEN IDRETTSFORENING

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Tuftaveien 11
3153 TOLVSRØD

View map
Email

Tools